Punjab Opener Batsman 2023 | PBKS Opener Betsman Ipl 2023

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a famous cricket tournament that happens every year. The IPL is a big event that brings together the best cricket players from around the world to compete against each other. The next IPL is going to happen in 2023, and people are very excited about it. In this article, we will talk about punjab opener batsman 2023 i mean PBKS Opening Betsman Ipl 2023.

Punjab Opener Batsman 2023

S.No.PBKS Players List 2023RoleCountry
1Shikhar DhawanOpening Batsman of PBKS IPLIndia
2Jonny BairstowOpening Batsman of PBKS IPL (WK)England
3Liam LivingstoneOpening Batsman of PBKS IPLEngland
4Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsmanSri Lanka
5Harpreet Singh BhatiaBatsmanIndia
6Shahrukh KhanBatsmanIndia
7Prabhsimran SinghWicket KeeperIndia
8Jitesh SharmaWicket KeeperIndia
9Baltej DhandaAll – RounderIndia
10Rishi DhawanAll – RounderIndia
11Atharva TaideAll – RounderIndia
12Sam CurranAll – RounderEngland
13Sikandar RazaAll – RounderZimbabwe
14Mohit RatheeAll – RounderIndia
15Shivam SinghAll – RounderIndia
16Arshdeep SinghBowlerIndia
17Raj Angad BawaBowlerIndia
18Nathan EllisBowlerAustralia
19Harpreet BrarBowlerIndia
20Rahul ChaharBowlerIndia
21Kagiso RabadaBowlerSouth Africa
22Vidhwath KaverappaBowlerIndia

Punjab Opener Batsman 2023

Punjab Kings is one of the eight teams that will compete in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. They have a strong batting lineup, and their opener batsman will be a key player for them. Punjab Kings Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 22 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers. For the Indian Premier League 2023, PBKS have a total  22 players in which 15 are Indians and 7 are overseas players. The team has 4 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 8 All-rounders, And 7 bowlers.

Read Also:-


1) Who is the captain of PBKS Team 2023? 

     Shikhar Dhawan is the captain of Punjab Kings in IPL.

2) Who is the opener batsman of PBKS 2023? 

    Shikhar Dhawan And Prabhsimran Singh are the opening batsmen of PBKS For IPL 2023.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post